Break the Fear

IMG_0608(1)

I used to not be comfortable with combining red, blue and white in an ensemble because I’ve always been afraid of looking like a country flag. So, here I am trying it out and actually loving it!!! I know you are all thinking it’s already past the Fourth of July… but whatevs 😛

IMG_0610(1)

IMG_0611(1)

I love this tank top because of its quite silky material. It’s taking the comfort of a normal tank top to the next level. To fight the chilliness of the day a bit, I added this black cardigan of mine which perfectly hugs your body making you feel oh so sexy.

IMG_0606(1)

These denim pants have been with me for a long while now but I still can’t let go of it because nowadays, it’s just so hard to get a hold of that perfect pair of high waist denims and I really still can’t get over of its buttons 😀

IMG_0599 (2)

IMG_0600(1)

I am obsessed with this red clutch of mine! It’s currently my fave and to prove it, it’s now my officially most overused item. The necklace I’m wearing is another good find. I bought it from an antique shop and the original owner told me that she got this necklace from London around 45 years ago! Amazing, right?!

IMG_0612(1)

I think I’ll be combining more of these three colours in future outfits 🙂

How’d you find my look?

| Tank top: Katies | Cardigan: from Sydney | Jeans: Just Jeans | Sandals: Janeo | Belt: Target | Clutch: Sassy Duck | Bracelet: Profiles Accessories | Necklace: Antique |

❤ A.J. ƸӜƷ

Leave a Reply

