Comfort Dressing

IMG_0578(1)

Well,here’s another lazy dressing day for me… Hopefully we won’t have to change this blog’s title from Butterfly of My Heart to Lazy Butterfly 😀 LOL

IMG_0580(1)

IMG_0596(1)

IMG_0587(1)

This top and bottom are actually gym wear. Yes, gasps, I know, but you can’t blame me when it’s lazy AJ who’s running out and about. To compensate, I added this cardigan on to for a bit of coverage and also because of its quirky print.

IMG_0595(1)

IMG_0583(1)

IMG_0575(1)

Opted for these wedge platforms to tie up my cardigan with the look. It doesn’t just help in the height department it also adds some print and more colour to my outfit.

IMG_0586(1)

IMG_0576(1)

When your mood isn’t really helping your dressing up, one of the best solutions is cute accessories and a stand-out printed bag.

IMG_0594(1)

See? From gym wear, I was able to transform my look with some print-on-print-on-print action 🙂

How’d you find my look?

| Top and Bottoms: TriAction by Triumph | Cardigan: Tightrope | Wedge platforms: Tiva by Fila | Necklace: Laverton Market | Bracelet: From Mum | Watch: Guess | Bag: From Bazaar |

Leave a Reply

