Into the Dark Side

IMG_0132

One of this season’s trends that I really adore is the combination of black and white. I have always been a fan, that’s why my wardrobe are full of these tints (but am trying my hardest to incorporate a jambalaya of colors). I wore to this when the fambam and I watched the last instalment of the Twilight Saga (yes, I was partly channelling Jane of the Volturi in this outfit πŸ˜€ Haha!)

IMG_0128

IMG_0142

I decided to be quite daring by wearing only a bandeau underneath my lace tank top, and compensated a bit by throwing on this oversized cardigan. Made everything look put together with the help of my silver and black woven belt and added some edge by wearing my much loved and abused combat boots πŸ™‚

IMG_0125

IMG_0124

Kept my accessories simple and to a minimum. Wearing two rings is actually a rarity for me, I guess this is the start of a new love affair (this time with rings! πŸ˜€ ). I’m excited! Hihi πŸ™‚

IMG_0134

Well, this is it for now. I hope you all have a lovely Easter with your friends and family πŸ™‚

How’d you find my look?

| Cardigan: Tightrope | Lace Tank Top: Chica Booti | Bandeau: So-en | Leggings: Target | Boots: Naughty Monkey | Belt: From Bazaar | Earrings: Diva | Rings: Laverton Market (Heart) & Rubi x Cotton On (Silver) |

2 thoughts on “Into the Dark Side

Leave a Reply

