A Dose of Vanity

One of the things I’ve always wanted to do is make a diary… I’ve tried (several times) to no avail 😐 Anyway, I did find a way to channel my thoughts and interest into something similar…

HELLO INSTAGRAM! My photo diary of vanity… and then some πŸ˜€

Okay, okay… I’m guilty of camwhoring πŸ˜‰ (like I said, vanity!) but don’t fret! You’d also find a range of things that catches my interest and doses of my craziness πŸ˜€

Interested? Then, come on follow me! πŸ™‚ HERE!

Username: its_aj_here

Follow me or not, I’m really thankful for your patience with me and for viewing my blog ❀

❀ A.J. ƸӜƷ

Leave a Reply

