Hello Kitty Madness

Image

This would most likely not catch your interest, but planning surprises excites me! πŸ˜€

I’m not a big fan of Hello Kitty but I do know someone who absolutely adores this famous Japanese created cat… and this is all for her πŸ™‚ Can you keep a secret??? πŸ˜‰ Well, I know you can πŸ˜€

These are for one of my “Ninangs” (godmothers) πŸ™‚ She is my really cool jet-setter Ninang. I may not always see her – it actually takes us at least three years to see each other – but I love her deeply πŸ™‚ She is one of the women in this world that I look up to πŸ™‚ and how I wish I could travel the world like she does πŸ˜€

I found these cute stuff at Kenny’s Cardiology πŸ™‚ Hope I find more Hello Kitties before Christmas!

❀ Alezka J. ƸӜƷ

Leave a Reply

