And there goes the butterfly

Here goes…

I’ve been thinking of making a blog for a while now and I’ve finally gathered up the courage to start one. I must warn you, though…

My life isn’t interesting… I’m not as good at words as I think I am… and this might just end up as worthless rambling.

I actually thought that creating this blog would be my little sense of freedom in my life. A place where I could express my thoughts and emotions… And a place where I can share precious memories I have that I think are worth talking about.

I do not guarantee that you would praise, be amazed/obsessed with my blog; but I do hope that this butterfly could somehow catch your interest, or even touch your heart

❤ Alezka J. ƸӜƷ

Leave a Reply

